Chance the Rapper and Jeremih Mixtape Merry Christmas Lil’ Mama is Right on Time for the Holidays


Christmas came a little early this year. Chance the Rapper and singer Jeremih released a Christmas mixtape titled Merry Christmas Lil’ Mama. According to a tweet from the rapper, the creation of the mixtape began December 6th.

This isn’t the first time the pair have sang on some tracks together, as Jeremih appeared on Chance’s song Summer Friends from his album Coloring Book. In addition to the vocals provided from Jeremih, Chance lists Hannibal Buress, Lud Foe, King Louie, Noname , CSick, and Peter Cottontale as those who helped with the track.

So what do you think about the album? Be sure to listen to it above and give us your thoughts.

Here’s the complete tracklist:

1. “All The Way”
2. “Snowed In”
3. “Stranger at the Sea”
4. “Joy”
5. “I’m Your Santa”
6. “I Shoulda Left You”
7. “The Tragedy”
8. “Chi Town Christmas”
9. “Merry Christmas Lil Mama”